A Post in Pictures {Molasses Cookies}

You should go here to read all about these fabulous little treats.  Or you can just drool over look at them below.  They taste as good as they look.  This batch is from an old recipe of my mom’s that I have used since I was a little girl.  They are soooo bad for you but taste soooo good.

DSC_2013 DSC_2037 DSC_2039
DSC_2053

DSC_2060

Photo Credit:  Bree Linne Photography

jp-signature2

One thought on “A Post in Pictures {Molasses Cookies}

  1. These look like a recipe for molasses cookies that I got from MY mother. If so, it’s really old! My kids would always ask for them. Didn’t know about gluten in those days, but they’re so good. Ask Kathy if she has the recipe. I know she laminated a few that I had from my Mother, for safe keeping.

Leave a Reply

