Complete {30 for 30 Challenge} *** FINAL BLOG POST**********

DSC_2877

My 30 for 30 Challenge is COMPLETE!  I ate a whole-foods plant-based (read: vegan) diet for 30 days!  I feel great!  And today is my 30TH birthday!  This is going to be a fabulous  year. You can read a few of my previous posts on my 30 for 30 challenge hereherehere, and here.  And all of the posts in between are recipes that were created to ensure success at this challenge.  I have learned a lot, and I will be composing my thoughts over the next few days into one or two posts to share.

I am thankful and so blessed to live the life I lead.  In my thirtieth year, I hope to treat each day as the gift that it is, attempt to control everything less, and be selfless with my time and energy to invest in and love others well.

DSC_2800

Lastly, I am so thankful for my blog followers who seem to keep coming back to read about my food and musings!  Thank you!

If you are reading this on ‘be stitched’, please know that this is my final post for this blog.

I have a NEW blog LearnActLiveLove, and you can find all the content from ‘be stitched’ there. The most awesome birthday present would be for you all to start following me there.

Go, now!  Click follow so you won’t miss any future posts (and my thoughts on 30 for 30 challenge)!  New and exciting things are happening over there!  Go!!

CHEERS to getting healthier, happier, and wiser with age!

Photography by Bree Linne Photography

jp-signature2

Leave a Reply

